No Resume Required

Think about your ideal job position. What is your top 10 criteria for job satisfaction?

Personally speaking, I am looking for a position that includes the following:

  • Helping others
  • Flexibility
  • Variety
  • Freedom
  • Active – meaning, I’m not sitting at a desk all day.
  • High earning potential
  • Unlimited growth
  • Supportive peers
  • Challenging
  • Residual income

Does this sound impossible? It’s not. Not one bit. In fact, I’ve found a “job” that meets this criteria, and exceeds it. In network marketing I am in control. If I want a raise, I work harder. I am not at the mercy of a corporate budget that may not be able to give me a raise next year. I have a team who supports me. I get to meet different people and help them reach their potential. I have opportunity, freedom and flexibility.

Think about the last time you went to Target (or Wal-Mart). How much did you spend? What did you purchase? Did it significantly change your life?

For $99 (the same $99 I could have spent elsewhere on who knows what) I started my own business with It Works. That $99 provided me an opportunity to achieve all of the items listed above. Life goes by in the blink of an eye. Think of what you could achieve if you stepped outside your comfort zone.

It Works was rated #436 out of 5000 — Inc. Magazine 2013 top 5000 private company list. See more!

If you don’t design your own life plan, chances are you’ll fall into someone else’s plan. And guess what they have planned for you? Not much. ~Jim Rohn

Let’s achieve something great, together. We’d love to have you on our team!

call/text: 407-687-1261
email: healthyfitfab@gmail.com

Leave a Reply

