Overcome Your Fear of Rejection

I find that this topic is something most everyone can relate to in one way or another. This post in general is how to overcome fear in Network Marketing, however, the fundamentals can be applied to the fear of rejection in general.

Here’s an excerpt from the article:

Everyone experiences anxiety when faced with talking to others about their new home business. Sabotaging self chatter begins in your mind and eventually it will consume us. I was terrified when I first began introducing folks to my home business. I’d stare at the phone and shake. My heart would begin racing. I would literally play out the conversation in my mind before I even picked up the phone to call anyone.

Leave a Reply

