Green Tea Ice Facial

I have posted on Facebook in the past about how rubbing ice on your face helps reduce puffiness and minimize pore appearance. I have tried it a few times and it really does work and feel great! Never did I think of to add some green tea to my ice cubes!

I found the below video on Huffington Post where a YouTube beauty blogger provides a great demonstration + information about mixing these two ingredients. Check it out, maybe you’ll incorporate this into your morning routine.  Added bonus, green tea has some great antioxidants. I think I’m going to make some ice cubes later today and give it a go tomorrow morning.

Leave a Reply

