Ultimate Applicator Review

From WoodworkingMomma‘s blog.

“After 3 days I went down 2.25″ at my belly button area and 1″ at my hip area. I also like that my stretch marks are less noticeable and my linea nigra (that dark line that many pregnant women get) is much lighter! I didn’t think it would ever go away!  Overall I am very pleased with  my results.  Especially since I really didn’t expect it to truly work.  So from one skeptic to the others out there, this product is worth the money :)”

Read more and see her before and after results!

Ready to try a wrap? Contact me. (:

Leave a Reply

