Wake Up Those Eyes!

So I had been searching for a good lifting eye cream because I could tell that my lids just aren’t hanging where they used to. Yes, I know I’m really not that old, BUT it’s never too early to start a skin care routine.

When I made the decision to sign up as an It Works! distributor, I decided to wait on purchasing any eye cream because I knew this company offered this type of product. The cream was on back order when I initially placed my order – which was a good sign to me that it was working well for others. I am now a walking testimonial. I use this every morning before I put my makeup on, and again before bed. After looking at this photograph I was shocked at how heavy my eyelids had truly become. Pictures really do show all!

My immediate thought: damn, clearly I should be going to bed at a more decent hour. My next thought: damn, I’m only 28… what the heck, I did not think would occur until I was in my forties!

It Works Lifting Eye and Lip Cream

I am super excited that this product works SO well! The shot below is after I used it just once! I LOVE THIS CREAM. The best part, it’s super affordable! Just $39 for Loyal Customers.

I cannot tell you how happy I am with my results!! So happy, I put the cream on my fiance’s eyes last night (he is a great guinea pig).  🙂

Stumped on what you’re going to buy friends and family for the holidays this year? This is a gift that keeps on giving!

Good part, you can avoid all of those long lines in the store. Best part, IT WORKS!!

Leave a Reply

